Reviews

Welcome to our reviews page.  If you are a customer, we invite you to leave your feedback.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Real pros!

Aug 10, 2016 by E. Roke
City And State: Bowie, MD 

We had evidence of mice in the attic and the trick to solving the problem is finding out how they get in. The Pros from TrapPro were prompt, thorough and professional. They nailed it. I was impressed! Money well spent.


very satisfied customer

Jun 20, 2016 by Shirley Cole
City And State: Pasadena, MD 

Talk about prompt service, I called at 8:25 a.m. gave my information, lethargic young raccoon in yard area, I was told someone would be there in 20 minutes and they were. Courteous and friendly too. Definitely do recommend Trappro.


Foxes Gone!

Apr 24, 2016 by Miriam Mittenthal
City And State: Towson, MD 

Trap Pro was willing to tackle the den of foxes living under our bedroom. No other company that we called would even
make an appointment. They thought the
problem through, and within a week the fox family had been caught (2) and they rest decided to vacate our crawl space. We are totally pleased.


Brid nest removal

Aug 04, 2015 by Daniel Collinson
City And State: Odenton, MD 

I think Trappro offers extraordinary customer service. I used this wildlife company in 2015 to remove birds and their nest from my soffit. Eric did a wonderful job removing the bird nest and repairing my soffit. I cannot say enough about the positive attitude, and professionalism of Eric. Eric went the extra mile, when he did the work.. I highly recommend this company.


Outstanding

Aug 04, 2015 by Sharon
City And State: Perry Hall Maryland 

Can't say enough good things about TrapPro. Eric was very polite, professional and patient as he answered my many questions. The job was very successful, Groundhogs were trapped and relocated. Thank you for a job well done.


Extraordinary Customer Service

Jun 26, 2015 by Alberta White
City And State: Alexandria, VA 

Trappro continues to offer extraordinary customer service. I used this wildlife company in 2014 to remove squirrels from my attic, and perform contamination cleanup. Unfortunately, rat burrowed a hole at foundation and got into my home June 6, 2015. Wendy scheduled TJ to perform initial inspection June 10, and TJ met Dave and Justin at my home to explain repairs needed June 15. Dave and Justin did a wonderful job digging trench and installing footer and 1-way exclusion trap in a tight space. To finalize repairs, Steve removed exclusion trap and sealed hole June 25. I cannot say enough about the positive attitudes, and professionalism of Trappro's employees. Steve went the extra mile, moving boxes from my utility room to inspect for rodent activity. I highly recommend this company.


Raccoon-Free Attic

Dec 12, 2014 by Mikel
City And State: New Carrollton, MD 

Prompt, affordable, friendly, customer service oriented, and definitely experts at wildlife removal. Both John and Larry are pros at explaining the process and the animal psychology leading up to a successfully trapped pest. Trap Pro is the real deal!!


highly recommend!

Sep 26, 2014 by Debbie
City And State: Clarksville, MD 

I arrived home to on a Friday at 5:00 to find a snake in my garage. I was very upset and called Trappro. By 6:00, Eric and John were here to take it away. They inspected my garage to be sure there were no more snakes and suggested I that have the weather stripping replaced on the garage door. They were prompt, courteous and extremely professional. I hope I don't have to call again, but I will request Eric and John should I have anymore unwelcome wildlife! Thank you.


Awesome service

Aug 14, 2014 by B. Branning
City And State: Towson, MD 

I cannot say enough about how pleased I am with my service from TrapPro! I called early this morning because there was a bat in my house. They called me back promptly after their office opened and gave me an appointment window from 10 AM – 12 noon. John arrived right around 10:30 and couldn't have been nicer. His calm and friendly manner definitely helped calm me down. He was very thorough and moved furniture, etc. in order to try and find the bat. And…he did! It had crawled underneath a large entertainment center and was hiding there. I would never have been able to move that piece of furniture myself. I can't say enough about the quick response and professionalism of TrapPro and John in particular. Will recommend them to anyone with "critter issues". Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!


Bats by the Chimney

Jul 17, 2014 by Michael and Laurel Gombatz
City And State: Riva, MD 21140 

We didn't realize that bats had taken up residence in the space between our chimney and the soffit until we noticed the droppings on our deck. It took a visit from Annapolis Pest Control who was there to do a termite prevention treatment to identify what that mess was. The technician told us, "I think you have bats." He referred us to Trap Pro and we are so glad he did.
Steve came the day that we called and inspected the attic and outside our house. He found the colony beside a chimney way up where the soffit meets the bricks--above our deck. We followed his recommendations to take care of the bats and to put barriers at vulnerable spots all around the house. He also recommended we replace our broken attic fan with a new one. Joe and Eric came on a few days ago to install the one-way bat mechanism. Those guys worked so hard in the heat. They were polite and competent.
Hopefully, the bats will find a new home somewhere. If they hadn't been so indelicate about soiling our deck, we would have loved to have them. We haven't seen a mosquito for a while now, and we have our former (I hope) batty guests to thank.


Squirrels no more

Jun 09, 2014 by D. Anderson
City And State: Silver spring, md 

I had the best employees from trap pro, John Carpenter and George Click. They both took the time to answer 'all' my questions,they were extremely knowledgeable. I was uncomfortable about any residual damage in my attic that may have been made by the squirrels, but John Carpenter, who gave me daily updates, made sure I was satisfied by rechecking after the squirrels were removed that no more squirrels or additional damage was done by them. I was very impressed that they did not rush me but made sure I was satisfied. I am quite impressed that I was not brushed off, but instead made sure that my concerns were addressed. I would not hesitated to refer this company to others because of the satisfactory results I received and how reassured I felt that my needs were met.

D. Anderson
Silver Spring, MD.


Great Employees

Jun 01, 2014 by Ronald Miller
City And State: Bowie, MD 

Larry and John came out to install, service, remove and repair the traps and the damage squirrels had caused to my attic. They came out in torrential rain and were pleasant and professional each time. They did outstanding work.


Have A Heart

May 23, 2014 by Virginia
City And State: College Park, MD 

A lot on my plate trying to take care of my mom's property - and I call Trappro, like my mom did, to check out a squirrel/s in the attic. The workers were courteous, informative, and took extra time to explain to me what they were doing and what the process was. George started the process and gave me confidence, and then John stopped by several times to check the squirrel traps, and keep me informed. John is professional and likes his job (what a relief in today's world). He went the extra mile to keep me informed, say hi, and let me know the company was on top of my animal problem. He also has a heart- noticed my worry about all this, and went the extra mile. Companies need more employees like John. I sincerely appreciated their repeat customer discount as well, though I think their repair estimates are a little high.


Extraordinary Customer Service

Mar 29, 2014 by Alberta White
City And State: Alexandria VA 

Trappro is an exceptional company. The professionalism, integrity and customer service is first-class. I communicated with Karl, Emily, George, Vince, Wendy, Steve, Sam and Dave from Dec 23, when squirrels were detected in my attic to March 26, when Sam and Dave performed the contamination cleanup. All employees are knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile with a smile. I highly recommend this company.


Great Service

Oct 21, 2013 by Terri m
City And State: Washington, D.C. 

What a great job on my recent attic clean up. I received several quotes from several companies and was told the job was too much by many. Sam from Trappeo came to my house and completed the job with ease. Everyone was honest and respectful and I was thankful for the honesty and respect I received. Thanks to Mr. Steve and to Sam who did the job in a not so perfect environment. Thank you both again for the job well fine. I'll recommend you both to all my friends.


One Call Traps All! Serving Maryland, DC & Northern Virginia , USA 5.0 5.0 28 28 We had evidence of mice in the attic and the trick to solving the problem is finding out how they get in. The Pros from TrapPro were prompt, thorough and professional. They nailed
Page:
12